Listen! This is why I wrote The Last Savanna

The Wilderness Conservation Society has posted a heart-wrenching video 96 Elephants: How Long Can You Listen?

If you make it to the end of this one minute clip, you will know why I wrote The Last Savanna. The elephants are part of the African Paradise. Let’s save it.

One thought on “Listen! This is why I wrote The Last Savanna

  1. Ayeee, you touched my heard with Elephants: I lived in Africa for several years in the early ’80s before the murderous assassinations. We used to count up to 300 in a herd back then.. AND: You got me all excited with your career: I wanna go there and have lots of story lines, mostly life experiences of self and others. I’ve known some interesting people. Health matters finally let up and after scanning your website I find I’m getting ready to blogg aggain haha. And dig into the painful details of that first book… Cheers!

    Like

Leave a Reply

